Numeri utili

Invia
Stampa

Nuovo Showroom e Oggettistica

 
Via del Bravo 14/16 Località Nazzano Carrara (MS)
Tel. 0585.633084
Fax. 0585.648857
E-Mail: Info@interninow.it
 

Forte In - Show Room

 
Via Provinciale, 69 - Forte dei Marmi (LU)
Tel. 0584.874079
Fax. 0584.782196
E-Mail: Info@forte-in.it
 

Direzione

 
Eugenio Biselli Mail: eugenio@interninow.it
Cristina Fabbiani Mail: cristina@interninow.it

Progettazione

 
   
Matteo Vernazza Mail: matteo@interninow.it
Samuele Maggiani Mail: samuele@interninow.it

International Office

 
Davide Biselli Mail: davide@interninow.it

Amministrazione

 
Morena Galli Mail: morena@interninow.it

Oggettistica

Mail: oggettistica@interninow.it